VIDEO: Special Consensus performs “Lonesome Without You”

Grey Fox was happy to have Special Consensus with us again this year. Led by banjoist Greg Cahill, who founded the band in 1975, the group always has a cutting edge sound. Other band members include Rick Faris (mandolin), David Thomas (bass) and lead singer Ryan Roberts (guitar). Here’s another installment from our Masters Stage video man, Fred Robbins: